Current Governors

Name Type Position Role
Ian Ward Trust Governor Chair Chair of Governors
Timothy Lane Co-opted Member Chair of Resources
Pam Ashworth Governor Headteacher Headteacher
Janine Barrett Trust Governor Member Chair of T&L
Amy Segon Parent Governor Member
Belinda Brookes Staff Governor Co-Opted Member
Kirsty Keeler Staff Governor
Nick Saffell Co-opted Member
Sandy Wells Co-opted T&L Committee
Judy Ellis Clerk Clerk Clerk